We have moved at community.getvera.com

Author Topic: Intermatic CA3000  (Read 1863 times)

Offline tanahiro

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: +0/-0
Intermatic CA3000
« on: April 18, 2012, 08:13:17 am »
hi, this day i installed those switch in my home. when i press manually this switch it does not show in the system it is on or off.  any sugestion.  thanks

Offline rakstar

  • Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 342
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Intermatic CA3000
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2012, 10:48:15 am »
Does refreshing update the status?

Offline BOFH

  • Sr. Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 2409
  • Karma: +112/-140
Re: Intermatic CA3000
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2012, 07:34:13 pm »
I have 3 of these and 3 CA600 coming and will let you know my experiences if tanahiro does not beat me to it
Vera3 UI5 UI7 Edge Plus
Trane TZEMT400AB32 | Schlage BE369 FE599 | GE 45601 45602 45603 45604 45606 45609 45631 | Intermatic HA01C HA03C HA05C HA07C CA600 CA3000 | Aeon DSC06106 | Telguard GDC1 | Foscam FI8910W FI8905W FI9821W | D-Link 930L | Wanscam JW0011 | ZModo ZPIBH13W