We have moved at community.getvera.com

Author Topic: Aeon Labs new Keyfob  (Read 11805 times)

Offline kiwi

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Aeon Labs new Keyfob
« Reply #15 on: September 09, 2012, 12:52:34 pm »
Great !
What is your primary controller ?

Vera3 UI5 1.5.408 is the primary controler. I use it only to toggle virtual switches.
--
Vera3 UI5 1.5.408 -

Offline ninux

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 57
  • Karma: +0/-0
Aeon Labs new Keyfob
« Reply #16 on: September 09, 2012, 03:08:43 pm »
Could you explain how you config your Vera with Aon keyfob ?

Thank you
VeraLite, RFXCOM Lan, IPX800

Offline CedGex

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Aeon Labs new Keyfob
« Reply #17 on: September 10, 2012, 09:16:01 am »
If you can add some screenshots, it would be awesome ! Thx !

Offline HouseBot

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 210
  • Karma: +1/-1
Re: Aeon Labs new Keyfob
« Reply #18 on: September 11, 2012, 07:36:20 am »
This looks nice! High WAF!
Where do you order them from? Please post a link (euro preferred).

Offline joe144

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Aeon Labs new Keyfob
« Reply #19 on: September 11, 2012, 09:25:10 am »

Offline Lafiama

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Aeon Labs new Keyfob
« Reply #20 on: October 03, 2012, 06:57:34 pm »
Hi,

Any news about the AEOTEC Key Fob support by Vera?????????
I bought twice but always in the boxes....Argghhhhhhhh!

Offline oTi@

  • Community Beta
  • Master Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 4041
  • Karma: +32/-6
  • UI what ?!
Re: Aeon Labs new Keyfob
« Reply #21 on: October 03, 2012, 07:18:46 pm »
@Lafiama,

Welcome!

Well, there's this topic that had some activity today?
Dezwaved at the moment...

Offline alangraph

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Aeon Labs new Keyfob
« Reply #22 on: April 17, 2013, 11:56:21 am »
The keyfob do work with vera 1.5.408.
You include it using standard zwave include and the learn button in the backside of the keyfob.
In the vera scenes, you just use a trigger when a scene is activated for  the keyfob button number 1-4 and it works.
The scene is stored in the vera and not in the remote so you don't have to reinclude the keyfob.
If you use in scenes a trigger when a scene is deactivated for button number 1-4 the scene works holding down the button for 2 seconds.
So you can have 8 scenes in the keyfob.

Works Great.
« Last Edit: April 17, 2013, 12:14:37 pm by alangraph »

Offline wayneone

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Aeon Labs new Keyfob
« Reply #23 on: June 03, 2013, 04:14:22 am »
For some reason, they following scene numbers are mapped in my keyfob to the Vera Lite:

Top Left: Scene 1
Top Left Hold: Scene 4
Top Right: Scene 2
Top Right Hold: Scene 4
Bottom Left: Scene 7
Bottom Left Hold: Scene 5
Bottom Right: Scene 0
Bottom Right Hold: Scene 1

Any ideas? I can't get to scenes 3,6,8 from the keyfob.