We have moved at community.getvera.com

Author Topic: Introducing : ImperiHome for Android 4.0+  (Read 43765 times)

Offline ImperiHome

  • Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 100
  • Karma: +6/-1
Re: Introducing : ImperiHome for Android 4.0+
« Reply #105 on: July 03, 2014, 06:54:47 pm »
Hello ImperiHome -

Vera did their network maintenance upgrade. As a result they changed the login URL's from us-relay11.mios.com to vera-us-oem-relay11.mios.com.

Can you publish and update or check on this? The app isn't working anymore.

Just published a fix on the public beta branch (if you want to test, instructions on applying for the beta are here : https://imperihome.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/203063998 )
As soon as confirmed working we will publish the fix in mainstream

Best,

Offline tomtcom

  • Beta Testers
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1050
  • Karma: +27/-31
Re: Introducing : ImperiHome for Android 4.0+
« Reply #106 on: July 05, 2014, 09:40:57 am »
Hello ImperiHome -

Vera did their network maintenance upgrade. As a result they changed the login URL's from us-relay11.mios.com to vera-us-oem-relay11.mios.com.

Can you publish and update or check on this? The app isn't working anymore.

Just published a fix on the public beta branch (if you want to test, instructions on applying for the beta are here : https://imperihome.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/203063998 )
As soon as confirmed working we will publish the fix in mainstream

Best,

The link isn't working for me.

**Edit** I sent the request to join. The link wasn't working through tapatalk.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
« Last Edit: July 05, 2014, 09:42:59 am by tomtcom »

Offline cojones

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Karma: +1/-0
Re: Introducing : ImperiHome for Android 4.0+
« Reply #107 on: July 23, 2014, 03:29:03 am »
I have a problem with graph data for sensors.
datamine plugin works perfectly and its files are located on a NAS server
When I click on a sensor in ImperiHome I get "Error while loading graph data"

How to fix this?

Hi, I am seeing this too.  Is there any update on a cause?

Offline Otje

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 214
  • Karma: +6/-1
Re: Introducing : ImperiHome for Android 4.0+
« Reply #108 on: July 23, 2014, 02:35:27 pm »
I have a problem with graph data for sensors.
datamine plugin works perfectly and its files are located on a NAS server
When I click on a sensor in ImperiHome I get "Error while loading graph data"

How to fix this?

Hi, I am seeing this too.  Is there any update on a cause?

HI
I am some times experiencing this as well. My findings are that it is related to network traffic and time out settings on the app. If my connection between the app and the NAS is not so good or the graph that i am trying to call contains a lot of data points, than i get this error.

Otherwise all is Ok. Maybe this helps you to troubleshoot..
VERA Plus, VERA 3 Lite , couple of PIR's, several switch units, wall mounted tablet, Sonos integration with TTS, Temperature sensors, Imperihome, Zwave LED bulbs

Offline mmorrismm

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Introducing : ImperiHome for Android 4.0+
« Reply #109 on: October 12, 2014, 11:48:32 pm »
Hello new to Vera. Moving from Nexia and been playing with the Vera 3 this weekend.
Loaded the ImperiHome when I was on UI5 and then UI6. Not sure what happened but the Vera 3 got upgraded to UI7. And obviously the greatest app I have ever used 'ImperiHome' stopped working.

Please tell me UI7 is coming or I will get the Vera controller downgraded to UI6.

Thanks,
Mark

Offline BOFH

  • Sr. Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 2409
  • Karma: +112/-140
Re: Introducing : ImperiHome for Android 4.0+
« Reply #110 on: October 13, 2014, 07:47:33 am »
You may want to downgrade Vera to UI5 even as that one is way more stable than UI6. Unless you need something UI6 offers. I can confirm Imperihome works with UI5.

It should also work with UI7. Check the servers it is using. That may be what is causing your problems.
Vera3 UI5 UI7 Edge Plus
Trane TZEMT400AB32 | Schlage BE369 FE599 | GE 45601 45602 45603 45604 45606 45609 45631 | Intermatic HA01C HA03C HA05C HA07C CA600 CA3000 | Aeon DSC06106 | Telguard GDC1 | Foscam FI8910W FI8905W FI9821W | D-Link 930L | Wanscam JW0011 | ZModo ZPIBH13W