We have moved at community.getvera.com

Author Topic: Stack Overflow at Line:0  (Read 1600 times)

Offline Bodissimus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
Stack Overflow at Line:0
« on: February 14, 2013, 07:58:45 am »
Hi Guys,
             Newbe here, so please be gentle!, as the subject reads, we have a stack overflow at line:0 error, that appears after enabling the new Sonos device.
We are using the Vera light, UI5 and current firmware and wondered if anyone can advise us what to do?

After the error occurs we can still control the Sonos device, Play,Pause etc but if we go into any advanced setting and try to save, we will get the error.

Thanks for your time in this matter

B

Offline guessed

  • Community Beta
  • Master Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 5301
  • Karma: +92/-22
  • Release compat is not a bolted-on afterthought
Re: Stack Overflow at Line:0
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2013, 08:21:26 am »
Can you post a screenshot of the error?  It'll provide more context of where its occurring.

Offline Bodissimus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Stack Overflow at Line:0
« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2013, 01:43:12 pm »
Can you post a screenshot of the error?  It'll provide more context of where its occurring.

Hi Guessed,
            Have attached 3 images the first error occurs on opening of Vera Lite ie the web page, 2nd image  is error is on clicking "settings" within the Device and third image is on clicking "Reload"

Hope this helps

Offline guessed

  • Community Beta
  • Master Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 5301
  • Karma: +92/-22
  • Release compat is not a bolted-on afterthought
Re: Stack Overflow at Line:0
« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2013, 04:00:16 pm »
What happens when you use a Browser other than IE?

Offline Bodissimus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Stack Overflow at Line:0
« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2013, 04:07:15 pm »
Perfect via Chrome........thankyou