Author Topic: SqBlaster: How to change temperature info  (Read 1372 times)

Offline martondantas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
SqBlaster: How to change temperature info
« on: November 23, 2013, 04:41:59 am »
Dear All,

I installed Sqblaster but the temperature sensor show me the degrees in fahrenheit and i would like to seen in Celsius. It is possible to change it? How i can do that?


Offline Thiemen

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 85
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: SqBlaster: How to change temperature info
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2013, 04:59:47 am »

Offline martondantas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: SqBlaster: How to change temperature info
« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2013, 04:45:13 am »
Hi Thiemen,

Now it?s working fine. Thanks for your support!!

Br,

Offline Thiemen

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 85
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: SqBlaster: How to change temperature info
« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2013, 05:40:55 am »
Hi Thiemen,

Now it?s working fine. Thanks for your support!!

Br,

You're Welcome!
I'm also still learning from the other forummembers around. We have a nice community here!