Author Topic: Thermostat mode not showing correctly  (Read 1156 times)

Offline Grwebster

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 361
  • Karma: +4/-3
Thermostat mode not showing correctly
« on: June 29, 2014, 08:43:41 pm »
Hi,

Nice app.  Would love to see an ipad addition as well.  I have my thermostat set to cool mode.  Vera and over apps report it as being in cool mode, but your app shows it in Auto mode.  I am using the ZTS-110.  Can you check and let me know why this is happening?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Offline markn

  • Moderator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 98
  • Karma: +5/-0
Re: Thermostat mode not showing correctly
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2014, 01:29:34 am »
Thanks for letting me know - I was able to identify the issue with the ZTS-110 thermostat. Please look for a fix in our next release.

-Mark
« Last Edit: June 30, 2014, 02:05:00 am by markn »

Offline Grwebster

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 361
  • Karma: +4/-3
Re: Thermostat mode not showing correctly
« Reply #2 on: June 30, 2014, 02:42:58 pm »
Thanks Mark.  Your responsiveness is much appreciated!


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Offline bengie66

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Thermostat mode not showing correctly
« Reply #3 on: June 30, 2014, 11:05:47 pm »
Hi,

Nice app.  Would love to see an ipad addition as well.  I have my thermostat set to cool mode.  Vera and over apps report it as being in cool mode, but your app shows it in Auto mode.  I am using the ZTS-110.  Can you check and let me know why this is happening?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

HI, I have a ZTS-100 and does the same, it shows it in Auto mode also.


Offline Grwebster

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 361
  • Karma: +4/-3
Re: Thermostat mode not showing correctly
« Reply #4 on: June 30, 2014, 11:16:56 pm »
Looks like a fix is in the works.  I am new to this app, but it seems that updates happen frequently.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Offline Grwebster

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 361
  • Karma: +4/-3
Re: Thermostat mode not showing correctly
« Reply #5 on: July 04, 2014, 05:00:46 pm »
This appears to be fixed now.  Thanks!  Great Response!


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk