Author Topic: Does SQ Remote work with iOS 8?  (Read 1595 times)

Offline azrml

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: +0/-0
Does SQ Remote work with iOS 8?
« on: September 13, 2014, 01:25:48 pm »
Has anyone tried to use SQ Remote on iOS 8 yet?

Offline peteinau

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Does SQ Remote work with iOS 8?
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2014, 10:12:22 pm »
I've been running iOS 8 for a while with SQ Remote and not come across anything that doesn't work yet if thats any help.

Offline azrml

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Does SQ Remote work with iOS 8?
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2014, 11:06:02 pm »
That helps, thanks!