We have moved at community.getvera.com

Author Topic: Does Imperihome work with any other HA hub?  (Read 948 times)

Offline dannieboiz

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 415
  • Karma: +2/-3
Does Imperihome work with any other HA hub?
« on: March 06, 2015, 04:46:51 pm »
Honestly, at this point, Imperihome is probably the only reason why I own a Vera. It's extremely buggy. Was wondering if Imperihome support other hubs?

Offline tomtcom

  • Beta Testers
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1050
  • Karma: +27/-31
Re: Does Imperihome work with any other HA hub?
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2015, 04:51:13 pm »
Go into settings > my systems > add a new system. Those are the other devices and hubs you can add. Plus their website for imperihome has it and other information.

Offline dannieboiz

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 415
  • Karma: +2/-3
Re: Does Imperihome work with any other HA hub?
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2015, 04:56:16 pm »
perfect, looks like I got some homework to do.