Author Topic: Any way to use the Netatmo ?  (Read 950 times)

deejc

  • Guest
Any way to use the Netatmo ?
« on: September 04, 2015, 10:58:14 am »
Is there any way to get the weather plugin to poll it's data from a netatmo weather station ?
I would love it read out the local weather from mine and announce the co2 etc ?
Thanks


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Offline ilias

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +2/-2
Re: Any way to use the Netatmo ?
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2016, 09:32:49 am »
Bumping up this old thread.

Did you ever solve this issue? If yes, how did you do it?

Offline delbz

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 32
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Any way to use the Netatmo ?
« Reply #2 on: December 16, 2016, 08:17:40 pm »
There is a Netatmo plugin available or you can push your Netatmo readings to Wunderground via this site http://plus.meteoware.com/netatmo/