We have moved at community.getvera.com

Author Topic: Show Us Your Dashboards  (Read 4968 times)

Offline RichardPHarvey

Show Us Your Dashboards
« on: February 10, 2016, 02:47:03 pm »
I'm starting to dig a little deeper into using Imperihome on my spare iPad.  I'm thinking that some of the features found on the Android version have yet to be implemented on the Apple version.  Like the ability to drag and drop a widget to change it's location.  Also it seems that the dynamic icons don't change state.  But beyond that I would love to see some of the creative dashboards that the long time users have created, so post your favorite designs.

Offline bdevaux

Re: Show Us Your Dashboards
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2016, 12:31:13 am »
This is my main page for my wall mounted android tablet

Offline JohnRob

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2016, 11:18:18 am »
Your dashboard looks great!   I'm new to Vera (old x10 guy) waiting for my VeraPlus.  Your post makes me feel the system I imagined with Vera can really materialize.

Thanks for sharing.

JohnRob

Offline dinkeldorf

« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2016, 01:41:51 pm »
That looks great! How did you embed the forecast? I'm currently using an iPhone, just now playing with an iPad but thinking long & hard about a android tablet since it has more functionality.

This is my main page for my wall mounted android tablet

Offline bdevaux

« Reply #4 on: February 18, 2016, 08:40:47 pm »
thanks guys...the ios version is not 100% so stick with android. For the weather i made a webpage and this widget. I spent HOURS looking for something simple and only forcast. This is perfect once you load it up for the first time and scroll into position. I have been using a wall tablet now for a year and been very happy. Any questions let me know

Offline bangis

« Reply #5 on: September 09, 2016, 11:29:23 am »
finally got around to setting up Imperihome

http://imgur.com/a/qqXI4

Also did a quick video to show what this was able to do -