We have moved at community.getvera.com

Author Topic: AutoVera does not find my Vera Plus  (Read 1222 times)

Offline mikee123

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1521
  • Karma: +18/-11
AutoVera does not find my Vera Plus
« on: February 20, 2016, 12:28:45 pm »
I have just upgraded to Vera PLus. My autoVera does not find any Vera's when I search with my credentials
When I enable syetm logs as suggested and search, i get:
Inserted 0 UI5 veras
Deleted 0 veras before refreshing

Offline tomtcom

  • Beta Testers
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1050
  • Karma: +27/-31
Re: AutoVera does not find my Vera Plus
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2016, 01:51:49 pm »
I have just upgraded to Vera PLus. My autoVera does not find any Vera's when I search with my credentials
When I enable syetm logs as suggested and search, i get:
Inserted 0 UI5 veras
Deleted 0 veras before refreshing

Go to forum.joaoapps.com. Ask Joao about it. Since it is new he might need to do an update. Could be some different connection string.

Offline mikee123

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1521
  • Karma: +18/-11
Re: AutoVera does not find my Vera Plus
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2016, 02:21:35 pm »
yes good idea, done that