Author Topic: Aeon minimote battery level  (Read 477 times)

Offline kigmatzomat

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 321
  • Karma: +11/-0
Aeon minimote battery level
« on: July 15, 2017, 11:42:39 pm »
Does anyone know how to pull the battery level from these? I have some that are 1st gen and the batteries arent lasting as long as they used to between charges.

Offline akbooer

  • Master Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 5884
  • Karma: +251/-69
  • "Less is more"
Re: Aeon minimote battery level
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2017, 02:49:44 am »
Discussed previously here: http://forum.micasaverde.com/index.php/topic,8630.msg263432.html#msg263432

Looks like it's a "no."
3x Vera Lite-UI5/Edge-UI7, 25x Fibaro, 23x TKB, 9x MiniMote, 2x NorthQ Power, 2x Netatmo, 1x Foscam FI9831P, 9x Philips Hue,
Razberry, MySensors Arduino, HomeWave, AltUI, AltHue, DataYours, Grafana, openLuup, ZWay, ZeroBrane Studio.

Offline kigmatzomat

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 321
  • Karma: +11/-0
Re: Aeon minimote battery level
« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2017, 02:52:51 pm »
Thanks.

And drat.

Offline akbooer

  • Master Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 5884
  • Karma: +251/-69
  • "Less is more"
Re: Aeon minimote battery level
« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2017, 04:11:49 pm »
Drat, indeed.
3x Vera Lite-UI5/Edge-UI7, 25x Fibaro, 23x TKB, 9x MiniMote, 2x NorthQ Power, 2x Netatmo, 1x Foscam FI9831P, 9x Philips Hue,
Razberry, MySensors Arduino, HomeWave, AltUI, AltHue, DataYours, Grafana, openLuup, ZWay, ZeroBrane Studio.