Author Topic: Monoprice Z-Wave Plus Plug In Power Monitor  (Read 993 times)

Offline tt55du

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 211
  • Karma: +0/-0
Monoprice Z-Wave Plus Plug In Power Monitor
« on: September 10, 2017, 05:24:05 pm »
Anybody have the monoprice Z-Wave Plus Plug In Power Monitor working with latest fw on UI7?

https://www.monoprice.com/product?p_id=15903&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIra6H68Ob1gIVSLXACh2_hg_bEAQYASABEgIx9vD_BwE

Bought a couple on labor day sale and it won't work.  It will pair and unpair, but won't automatically configure.

Offline best12

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Monoprice Z-Wave Plus Plug In Power Monitor
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2017, 06:19:34 pm »
I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE AND STILL CANT USE THEM
THE SWITCH RELAY BOTTOM WILL NOT TRIGGER UI SWITCH NOR THE OPPOSITE
ANY IDEA HELP?

04      12/17/17 18:12:26.212   <Job ID="562" Name="pollnode #50 1 cmds" Device="83" Created="2017-12-17 18:12:04" Started="2017-12-17 18:12:04" Completed="2017-12-17 18:12:26" Duration="22.110607000" Runtime="22.110040000" Status="Failed" LastNote="" Node="50" NodeType="ZWaveNonDimmableLight" NodeDescription="wallSW"/> <0x766f2520>


Offline best12

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Monoprice Z-Wave Plus Plug In Power Monitor
« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2017, 08:32:25 am »
PS
I found this error but cant fix it 
using veraplus  iu7

ZWaveNode::AddPollingCommand light/switch node 61 doesn't support any COMMAND_CLASS_BASIC <0x761ec520>

any idea ?