Author Topic: Wake Up Light  (Read 585 times)

Offline tbully

Wake Up Light
« on: February 13, 2018, 09:19:34 pm »
Hey All -
I'm wondering if anyone is using the "Wake Up Light" app found at http://apps.mios.com/plugin.php?id=2268

I've been using this successfully for a few years but noticed today that I'm unable to enable, edit, or delete timers.  Simply nothing happens when I click on the different functions. I've tried reloads, different browsers, etc

Perhaps a recent firmware has changed something in the UI that has broken it. The app doesn't appear to be supported recently.

I may have to figure out how to do this with PLEG (anyone have examples?)

Thanks.

Offline zedrally

• Black Cat Control Systems
Re: Wake Up Light
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2018, 10:22:45 pm »
PLEG will do the job alright, but does this PI do exactly?
Post some details on what you would like to do and you will get feedback, also have a read of PLEG basics and don't forget to post a Status report if you have any problems.
Living in the Land of Oz, give me a vegemite sandwich. Home Seer, Vera Lite & Edge, Popp, Black Cat Smart Hub & Vera G, Black Cat Lite 1 & 2's a Black Cat Dimmer or 2, Fantem Tec and then some  Black Cat Cat's Eye PIR's & Door-Window Sensors, RFXComm, Broadlink RMPro & Mini plus a Z-UNO or 2.

Offline tbully

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2018, 09:12:28 am »
PLEG will do the job alright, but does this PI do exactly?
Post some details on what you would like to do and you will get feedback, also have a read of PLEG basics and don't forget to post a Status report if you have any problems.

:)

I realize my note came off a little elementary.   It was hastily punched out from an iPad before bed.