Author Topic: multiswitch in Imperihome  (Read 436 times)

Offline Cor

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1184
  • Karma: +7/-4
multiswitch in Imperihome
« on: March 18, 2018, 04:22:43 am »
Hello,

I can not get the multiswitch working in Imperihome , The multiswitch works fine on the vera itself, also recognised in Imperihome , But when I toggle a miltiswitch switch , nothing happends. I also can not add a multiswitch on a dashboard.

Anyone else has this problem and/or a workaround?

thanks,
Cor

Offline bucko

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 641
  • Karma: +26/-7
Re: multiswitch in Imperihome
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2018, 10:47:11 am »
My multiswitch works fine in Imperihome.
Vera 3, 40+ Fibaro relays & dimmers, IPUX cams, Elk M1 Gold, M1XEP, M1SP, XVOR, M1RB, Elk124, Monoprice HDMI matrix & 6 zone amp, Denon AVR, Panasonic A8000, BI DV,On Controls

Offline Cor

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1184
  • Karma: +7/-4
Re: multiswitch in Imperihome
« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2018, 11:49:57 am »
I just tried again , and yes , it is workig now as well ....... maybe needed a bit of time ::)

thanks,
Cor