We have moved at community.getvera.com

Author Topic: Renaming a Scene  (Read 1917 times)

Offline Adam2013

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: +0/-0
Renaming a Scene
« on: August 17, 2011, 02:50:46 pm »
Hi first post here, I have every device set up, and I'm starting to create more scenes. My problem is that I can't seem to figure out how to change the scene name from 'New scene' to something more relevant, like TV volume +5 etc.

I'd appreciate any help.
Thank you!

Adam

Offline Adam2013

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Renaming a Scene
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2011, 02:55:19 pm »
Gah. Sorry for the double post.... Figured it out. That was embarassing  :-\

Offline oTi@

  • Community Beta
  • Master Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 4041
  • Karma: +32/-6
  • UI what ?!
Re: Renaming a Scene
« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2011, 03:11:32 pm »
@Adam2013,

Welcome!

Link to a previous topic on this, for other users' reference.
Dezwaved at the moment...