Author Topic: Power Usage graph - one light is way off. Can it be reset?  (Read 2150 times)

Offline willstar

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +0/-0
Power Usage graph - one light is way off. Can it be reset?
« on: November 04, 2011, 09:06:04 am »
Have been looking at the power usage feature that's standard with MIOS, and for some reason one lamp spiked massively in usage on one day, throwing the overall general (and fairly stable) usage out. I've entered 15 for the lamp wattage in this module, which is the lowest wattage of all those in the graphs attached.  Is it possible to reset that one lighting module, or correct the data - I know the lamp was not on all day and night (which could have explained the spike).

Any clues why/ideas how to amend? Thanks  ;D

Offline mcvflorin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1755
  • Karma: +11/-3
Re: Power Usage graph - one light is way off. Can it be reset?
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2011, 01:54:47 am »
Hi willstar,

Please submit a trouble ticket from the Vera with that lamp.

Offline willstar

  • Sr. Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Power Usage graph - one light is way off. Can it be reset?
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2011, 07:18:17 am »
Hi willstar,

Please submit a trouble ticket from the Vera with that lamp.

OK, thanx - done.
David