We have moved at community.getvera.com

Author Topic: UI4 loading after upgrade to latest beta?  (Read 1320 times)

Offline zaze

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
UI4 loading after upgrade to latest beta?
« on: March 12, 2012, 07:29:08 pm »
Any ideas on why UI4 loads as my interface right after I updated to what I thought was UI5 by going to cp.mios.com/firmware ?  I expected to see a brand new UI5 but what I'm seeing is UI4 with some new buttons...

Offline oTi@

  • Community Beta
  • Master Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 4041
  • Karma: +32/-6
  • UI what ?!
Re: UI4 loading after upgrade to latest beta?
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2012, 07:53:47 pm »
@zaze,

Welcome!

Try clearing your browser cache and see if things improve. (Assuming the Firmware tab says you are running 1.5.322.)
« Last Edit: March 12, 2012, 07:55:48 pm by oTi@ »
Dezwaved at the moment...

Offline zaze

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: UI4 loading after upgrade to latest beta?
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2012, 07:32:48 pm »
@zaze,

Welcome!

Try clearing your browser cache and see if things improve. (Assuming the Firmware tab says you are running 1.5.322.)

Now THAT was an easy fix ;-) Thanks so much!