The Vera Community forums have moved!

General => Remote Control => SQ Remote / Square Connect (iOS) => Topic started by: martondantas on November 23, 2013, 04:41:59 am

Title: SqBlaster: How to change temperature info
Post by: martondantas on November 23, 2013, 04:41:59 am
Dear All,

I installed Sqblaster but the temperature sensor show me the degrees in fahrenheit and i would like to seen in Celsius. It is possible to change it? How i can do that?

Title: Re: SqBlaster: How to change temperature info
Post by: Thiemen on November 23, 2013, 04:59:47 am
Have a look at this tread:

http://forum.micasaverde.com/index.php/topic,10636.msg74112.html#msg74112 (http://forum.micasaverde.com/index.php/topic,10636.msg74112.html#msg74112)
Title: Re: SqBlaster: How to change temperature info
Post by: martondantas on November 25, 2013, 04:45:13 am
Hi Thiemen,

Now it?s working fine. Thanks for your support!!

Br,
Title: Re: SqBlaster: How to change temperature info
Post by: Thiemen on November 25, 2013, 05:40:55 am
Hi Thiemen,

Now it?s working fine. Thanks for your support!!

Br,

You're Welcome!
I'm also still learning from the other forummembers around. We have a nice community here!