The Vera Community forums have moved!

General => General => Topic started by: sky-chicken on December 18, 2008, 09:21:55 pm

Title: No status on vera
Post by: sky-chicken on December 18, 2008, 09:21:55 pm
I noticed that I have no status on vera anymore.
iPhone and webremote works but mo change on the status.
It always shows off
Title: Re: No status on vera
Post by: micasaverde on December 20, 2008, 08:00:48 pm
I just posted a new firmware, 404.  This should fix that.  it was a polling issue in 320.