The Vera Community forums have moved!

General => Power Management => Topic started by: longfellow on October 17, 2017, 06:33:50 pm

Title: Identical Meters, 1 updates volts, 2nd does not
Post by: longfellow on October 17, 2017, 06:33:50 pm
I have 4 Meter Switches that are capable of updating amps/volts/watts.

After repeated repairing two of them show this data, 2 do not. I believe this is due to the upnp or device file. All are shown as properly configured.


Can I copy the config from one device to the others to properly poll all variables?
Title: Re: Identical Meters, 1 updates volts, 2nd does not
Post by: zedrally on October 17, 2017, 06:43:50 pm
It would be of great help if you advised us of who the manufacturer is and what Vera you are using?