Author Topic: Availability of XSLT files for SQBlaster IR conversion  (Read 1171 times)

Offline jlutsky

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 64
  • Karma: +0/-1
Availability of XSLT files for SQBlaster IR conversion
« on: January 04, 2015, 11:32:19 pm »
Are these XSLTs still hosted somewhere. Clicking on the links takes me to a private  repository that is not accessible.

Also, since the SQ Remote software isn't working with box.net is there another way to get any my sq blaster dev files? Thanks!

I have a Sony Bravia TV that I believe will only work with UEI codes.

Offline guessed

  • Master Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 5294
  • Karma: +90/-22
  • Release compat is not a bolted-on afterthought
Re: Availability of XSLT files for SQBlaster IR conversion
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2015, 12:57:33 pm »
I'm in the process of moving all my Plugins to a new home, outside of code.mios.com, so these files are offline.

In the meantime, you can use the attached/latest version XSLT/Transformation files for SQBlaster.  I've renamed them from .xsl to .txt to match the forum rules for attachments.

Offline jlutsky

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 64
  • Karma: +0/-1
Re: Availability of XSLT files for SQBlaster IR conversion
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2015, 03:22:50 pm »
Excellent, thank you!

What about another way to access the blaster dev file since the box.net backup isn't working right now. Any ideas?

Offline guessed

  • Master Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 5294
  • Karma: +90/-22
  • Release compat is not a bolted-on afterthought
Re: Availability of XSLT files for SQBlaster IR conversion
« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2015, 03:26:57 pm »
What about another way to access the blaster dev file since the box.net backup isn't working right now. Any ideas?

No idea, I haven't had to mod my dev_*.xml files in eons. 

There's another thread where this is being discussed.

Offline kozacek

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Availability of XSLT files for SQBlaster IR conversion
« Reply #4 on: January 19, 2017, 08:28:59 am »
Is their anyway the Master Member can help me with having Vera connect thru my existing SQ Blaster IR devices thru existing configuration. I am not understanding how to do this. I have Vera3 with UI5 and have my existing SQ Blaster plugin installed just don't know the next steps, I have read other threads but not clear to me.