Author Topic: Plugin cross compatibility table - Visonic/Vera  (Read 1543 times)

Offline RobertoA109

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: +0/-0
Plugin cross compatibility table - Visonic/Vera
« on: November 14, 2016, 06:34:19 pm »
Hi everybody,
since several days now I am reading the tons of posts that you guys have written since the beginning of this fantastic plugin project in order to follow your achievements and steps forward and to try to understand were you are now.
I could not find the answer to my doubts and could not find a specific topic about it so I thought it could be a good idea to start one.

My question is:
has anybody already tried to use the plugin to interconnect a PowerMax Pro and the latest Vera Plus?

On the PowerMax Pro side I would say it is ok, but for the Vera Plus side ???

I asked already to the technical support of Vesternet.com and they suggested me to ask directly to you guys, so here I am.

I thank you all in advance for your support and your help.

Ciao,
Roberto

Offline konradwalsh

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 566
  • Karma: +19/-6
Re: Plugin cross compatibility table - Visonic/Vera
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2016, 03:43:37 am »
Yes it works 100%.I've had it set up like this since the remade of the plus

Offline RobertoA109

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Plugin cross compatibility table - Visonic/Vera
« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2016, 02:49:55 am »
Hi Konrad,
thank you for sharing your experience with this configuration.
I will give it a try and I will report here as well.
Have a nice day and ciao.
Roberto

Offline RobertoA109

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Plugin cross compatibility table - Visonic/Vera
« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2016, 05:21:34 pm »
Hi Konrad,
yes it works for me as well. Thank you and ciao.